Everest three Pass Trek
Everest three pass trek tips

Everest Three Pass Trek


The Everest Three Pass Trek, which takes about eighteen days to complete, begins and ends in Lukla and takes travelers through the stunning scenery of the Khumbu region. Navigate the Renjo La Pass, Kongma La Pass, and Cho La Pass, each of which offers a different set of difficulties and stunning vistas. The journey includes both the well-known Everest Base Camp and Gokyo Valley, guaranteeing a thorough understanding of the area. Make lifelong memories as you travel through Sherpa villages, historic monasteries, and breathtaking glacial lakes.

Trip Map

What’s Included

What’s Excluded

Suggested Equipment List.